Board and Staff

2019 GKHS Board Officers:

President: Nancy Simpson
Vice President: Eillen Lamphere
Secretary: Linda Hallberg
Treasurer: Michael Johnson
Past President: Jon Johnson

2018 Board of Trustees:

Jason Appelgate
Tom Baines
Sharon Bersaas
Sara Franklin
Dennis Higgins
on Johnson
Lilly Kato
Carla Loux
Adrienne Rockwell
Doug Scharnhorst
Dorice Wolfrom
Judy Woods


Museum Manager: Stephen Chandler 

Museum Exhibits, Maintenance, and Event Hosting Services:
Greater Kent Historical Society


2 thoughts on “Board and Staff

  1. do you plan to have another mystery book club in 2018. I am interested as long as it is not a Tuesday night. please reply. thank you. susie kiminki

  2. Yes! Our next meeting in on Wed, May 9th at 10am. The book we are reading is: “The Bat” a Detective Harry Hole series by Jo Nesbo. The one after is June 13th at 10am and we will be reading “One For the Money”- a Stephanie Plum mystery series by Janet Evanovich.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.